Filmography of Zooey Deschanel

2016TrollsBridget (voice)
2015Rock the KasbahRonnie
2015Brian Wilson and Friends: A Soundstage Special EventHerself
2015The Driftless AreaStella
2013Letters to Jackie: Remembering President KennedyNarrator (voice)
2012Ben Lee: Catch My DiseaseHerself
2011Our Idiot BrotherNatalie Rochlin
2011Your HighnessBelladonna
2011These Amazing Shadowsherself
2009(500) Days of SummerSummer Finn
2008Yes ManRenee Allison
2008The HappeningAlma Moore
2007The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordDorothy Evans
2007Surf's UpLani Aliikai
2007Tin ManDG
2007Bridge to TerabithiaMs. Edmunds
2007The Go-GetterKate
2007The Good LifeFrances
2007FlakesMiss Pussy Katz
2006Winter PassingReese Holden
2006Live Free or DieCheryl
2006Failure to LaunchKit
2005Once Upon A MattressLady Larken
2005Inside 'The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy'Herself
2005Celebrity Mix
2005The Hitchhiker's Guide to the GalaxyTrillian
2004EulogyKate Collins
2003All the Real GirlsNoel
2003House HuntingChristy
2003Whatever We DoNikki
2002AbandonSamantha Harper
2002The New GuyNora
2002Big TroubleJenny Herk
2002The Good GirlCheryl
2000Almost FamousAnita Miller
1999MumfordNessa Watkins